top of page

Our Team


Current Job Openings:
ReStore Donation Pickup Lead

To contact our staff, please fill out our contact form or call (616) 393-8001.

Lakeshore Habitat Staff

Office Manager

Michelle Hauch

Development Coordinator

Marisol Cabrera

Volunteer and Outreach Coordinator

Travis Steinhoff

Construction Manager (GIK)

Jon Marialke

Construction Site Supervisors

Mitch Carlson

Ben Sikkink

Ken Shingledecker

Communications and Marketing Manager

Kaitlin Verkaik


Kim Reimink

Accounting Assistant

Monica VanHarn

ReStore Manager - Holland

Lynn White

ReStore Manager - South Haven

Ryan Jenkins

Board of Directors

Board President

Greg Accardo | First National Bank of Michigan


Board Vice President

Rachel Hutchinson | Eagle Eye Logistics

Board Secretary

Bill Badran | BandA Tech Solutions

Board Treasurer

Erich VanRavenswaay | Macatawa Bank

Board Members

Matt Wickstra | Colliers International

Michael Cochran | Cochran Agency of MI

Bob Soeters | DISHER

Steve Dykstra | Advantage Development Solutions

Don Timlowski | Mercantile Bank

Elena VanDrie | Kellogg

Kate Bareman | Ridge Point Community Church

Kyle Geenen | Kyle Geenen Group @ Caldwell Banker

Matt Fox | Gentex

Jennifer DeYoung | Cunningham Dalman PC


Get to Know Lakeshore Habitat

Join our email list to receive powerful stories about Lakeshore Habitat homeowners, our current builds, the latest events, and ways you can make an impact.

bottom of page